NJCAA - National Junior College Athletic Association

Is comprised 525 two year community colleges divided into Division I, Division II and Division III.
Affectionately referred to as JUCO (Jr. College) For more info - www.njcaa.org

Division I Colleges/Universities:

  • offer Athletic Scholarships

Division II Colleges/Universities:

  • are limited to offering tuition, fee's, books

Division III Colleges/Universities Offer:

  • offer no financial assistance